Sincerity…

blåa sippor

Sometimes some words can make you feel good:-)
On my way home from work there was a man sitting just opposite of me on the train. I saw he was looking at me, he wasn´t staring but looking several times. When the train stopped at the station he looked straight on me and said; Do you know that you are damm goodlooking and have very beautiful goldbrown eyes? I felt his compliment was sincere so I smiled at him and said; thank you. At that moment I felt Beautiful.

I have got many compliments earlier but couldn´t always agree with them. However, as I see it the inner beauty is the most important and I´m working with it:-)

************************************Elaine***********************************************

About elaineofsweden

https://elaineofsweden.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

