If You say…

Text känslor

If you say you Love me
I might not Believe you
If you show me you Love me
I will Believe you
and you will receive
the key to my Heart

I have opened my Heart
for short moments
but no man has got the key yet
No one has teared down
my innermost wall
because I spared that
just for you
the true man in my Life
the one I have been waiting for

The strong and Beautiful Love
where nothing and no one
can come in between
will be so obvious
between you and me

Hand in hand we walk
curious together into the future
and our Love will for ever be
beautiful and strong
with lot of Kisses and closness
of Heart, Body and Soul.

******************************************Elaine**************************************

About elaineofsweden

https://elaineofsweden.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

