Love reflection…

Stjärnstav

I wish you had valued us and our Love as high as I did, then we had been together now, waking up with closness and a kiss…just feeling good, sensing all those beautiful emotions that makes life worth living…but you made your choice (out of what?) …

Just one little word or a few could have changed it all but it never came…I waited for so long but not any more…I´ve begin to see there is other men out there, looking at me?
I live my Life in harmony and walk step by step on the way of Love ***

*****************************************Elaine***********************************

About elaineofsweden

https://elaineofsweden.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

