My Tears are spoken…

Tears sorry broken heart

My tears are spoken for themself
No word needed
In the silence I hear
my tears falling, falling.

Falling in Love, falling
without any fear
I´m falling in your arms
and you are falling for me
just as it should be
Will we be each others Destiny?

My tears are spoken for themself
my tears are falling, falling
tears of happiness, just as it
should be.

When we do it our way together
True Love will find the way
into our Hearts for to stay…

*******************************************Elaine***********************************

About elaineofsweden

https://elaineofsweden.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

