Can´t help memories coming up…

Azorerna till häst

So Beautiful…so Beautiful to hear and see!

I wondered where we had been if we had done that travel you wanted us to do? I was so happy when you asked me ! Time to learn to know each other better, coming closer to each other, doing nice, exciting and funny things together. I´m sure we should have had a lot of fun and Lovely moments together…
But something came between. And I realized that there is a meaning with Everything that happens so I don´t wonder anymore. I can see you have done a good thing and I´m glad for that and hope you are happy!

*************************************with Love in My Heart**************

About elaineofsweden

https://elaineofsweden.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

