Love is Beautiful…

Vita duvor

I love the way you look into my eyes
I love the way you hold me tight
I love the way you told me about your feelings
I love to feel your hand in mine
I love to hear your voice again and again
I love the way you treat me right
I love the way you need me
I love the way you kiss me
I love the way we make Love
I love the way you tell me and
show me I am your only one…

I love to fall asleep with you close to me
I love to hear your breathing
I love to hear your hearts calm beat
I love to wake up with you by my side
I love the way you look at me
I love to feel your body close to mine
I love when we talk and make plans for our future
I love when we can spend time together
I love when we can travel together
I love when we laugh and have fun together
I love our experiences together
I love the way we understand and forgive
each other

I love everything with you
I love to be loved by you
I love to feel the beauty and
power in our Love
I love how we reach each others hearts
and the way our souls are intertwined

I love that you are proud being in a
relationship with me
I love that you want to tell everyone
in the world that you and I now are a we
I love that I am so important to you
I love that you give and I will receive
I love when we do things my way
I love that you care about what I want
I love that you show what you want
I am very much loved by you
and that is important because you
are my True Love as I am yours…

*************With Love***************************
*************Elaine******************************

About elaineofsweden

https://elaineofsweden.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Love is Beautiful…

Leave a Reply

