The signs…

fjäder vit

What a wonderful day, today! I feel harmony inside as well as I see it outside, very varm feeling…
Yesterday evening I talked to archangel Michael and asked him for guidance and that he should give me a sign. Today I saw a feather again, right to the left of me and I directly thought that this was the sign from archangel Michael. I´ve got so many feathers during the last weeks (also around my home)so I trust in it now. This evening I also red about Archangel Michaels Miracle and there it says that Michael send fysical signs as feathers so you can trust that he had heard you and are guiding you..so that´s what going on now…
or is he sending me those feathers because he wants me to become an angel? or maybe an indian:-)
I´m sure I will have the answer with time…
*********************************************************

About elaineofsweden

https://elaineofsweden.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

