Perfect Life…

The pain is sitting there
faithfully waiting to take my hand
The pain is always there for me
as a friend, saying goodmorning
and goodnight.

But I have decided to through it out
because I will live, laugh, be happy
and enjoy life and I can´t do that
with the pain by my side.

So goodbye my friend,
you can´t give me what I need
and deserve in life
Now I welcome Love, Happiness and
Joy to be by my side.

Everything is perfect in my life
In my Heart…I am…True…
In The Moment… Happy !

About elaineofsweden

https://elaineofsweden.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

