The magic in the moonlight…

Månljus

I could feel the wind
that whisper in my ear,
whisper memorys from
a long time ago.

There is so much sadness
in my mind right now
Need to quiet the thoughts
that run inside my head
Although I can see the beauty
of the souls and hearts
inside of me.

I want to go barefooted
in the sand, toward the sea
to lay down naked in the moonlight
and let it set me free…

Last night I heard like you
whispered to me; Darling,
everything is going to be allright
and I felt a warm breeze
in my heart.
Today is another day
and my soul feels so cold
but I will always remember
the Magic when we touch…

*** Elaine ****

About elaineofsweden

https://elaineofsweden.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

