True Love…

Short version:
It was Love at first sight but then my Heart was broken and the pain was terrible. Thought I had healed myself when he told me he Love me but then I had no control and also understood that I wasn´t fully healed. Guess I tried to protect myself by not showing how happy I really was, by not showing what I really felt to hear those words { }….

Should we spent more time together, be Happy together? I wanted us to talk about things around this, tried to reach him more than once but he had no time for me… I needed him so much but he wasn´t there for me…It was just words not followed by action from him…No, I´m not stupid!

About elaineofsweden

https://elaineofsweden.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

